Editorial Board Members


Frances Anderson, College of Charleston, USA

Bussakorn Binson, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Naraphong Charassri, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Dan Baron Cohen, Institute of Transformance: Culture and Education, Brazil

Bharat Dahiya, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand     

Gavin Douglas, University of North Carolina, USA

Made Mantle Hood, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Geir Johnson, Music Information Centre MIC-Transposition, Norway

Zuzana Jurkova, Charles University, Czech Republic

Prapon Kumjim, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Le Van Toan, National Academy of Music, Vietnam

Rachel Lev-Wiesel,  University of Haifa, Israel

Celine Motzfeldt Loades, University of Oslo, Norway

Svanibor Pettan, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Leon Stefanija, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Deborah Stevenson, University of Western Sydney, Australia

Pornsanong Wongsingthong, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand



— For readers —

Latest Issues

Guest Author

Past Issues

— For Authors —

Call for Papers

Submission Guidelines


    — EVENTS —          



  about us —     

Contact Information


Board Members


      — Links —

Related Sites